You can share the published form.
You can view your audience dashboard by clicking this icon.
You can open collaborator settings.
Click on the three dots and view more details.
You can view your published form.
You can edit your published form.
You can delete the published form.
Click here to integrate with Google Classroom.
You can copy the link or embed code and share it to your audience